Goodyear confirms not their blimp flying over Opening Ceremonies

Earth to Dubb

The reason I find this significant is because until now, the only theory debunkers are using on the UFO at the opening ceremonies is that of the “blimp scenario”. Now it is documented that Goodyear will be covering some of the aerial footage at the Olympics (despite intense air security) after the “no fly zone” was adopted a week ago. However, Goodyear themselves claim this is not their blimp, leaving the debunkers back at square one. I’m not making the bold claim this is 100% not of this earth, I am however, waiting for some evidence to prove me wrong, otherwise,  I feel it’s important to keep all options open and fluid to the situation. Tell me what you think.

View original post

3 Responses to Goodyear confirms not their blimp flying over Opening Ceremonies

  1. I just want to say I’m very new to weblog and certainly enjoyed this web page. Probably I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You surely come with amazing articles and reviews. Appreciate it for sharing your webpage.

  2. Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is great, as well as the content!

Leave a Reply

